HOLMES

logo

BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF

Business Office Home

Goodman Campus

Pam Sills
Accounts Receivable Clerk
662-472-9016
psills@holmescc.edu

Jeri Jo McCleskey
Accounts Receivable Clerk
662-472-9037
jmccleskey@holmescc.edu

Dana Nichols
Accounts Payable Coordinator
662-472-9145
dnichols@holmescc.edu

Brandy Culpepper
Payroll Clerk
662-472-9175
bculpepper@holmescc.edu

Terrell Hammett
Payroll Analyst
662-472-9014
thammett@holmescc.edu

Grenada Campus

Judy Smith
Business Office Clerk
662-227-2302
jusmith@holmescc.edu

Ridgeland Campus

Joy Kellum
Business Office Clerk
601-605-3307
jkellum@holmescc.edu