HOLMES

logo

Academic Offices

The mission of the Office of Academic Programs is to provide, in a variety of accessible formats, quality academic courses that are: university transferable leading to the Associate of Arts Degree, the academic core for technical programs leading to the Associate of Applied Sciences Degree, remediation leading to college-level courses, and enrichment leading to a better quality of life.

Other services provided are: coordination of district-wide registration, management of transfer articulation, approval of graduation candidates, certification of VA educational benefits, supervision of academic faculty and compilation of the District Bulletin (catalog).


District Office of the Vice President for Academic Programs
Dr. Fran Cox
Vice President of Academic Programs
McDaniel Hall Office 5, Goodman
Phone: (662) 472-9035
Fax: (662) 472-9046
fcox@holmescc.edu
Sue Ellen Stubbs
Assistant to the V. P. for Academic Programs
Veterans Affairs
McDaniel Hall Office 6, Goodman
Phone: (662) 472-9034
Fax: (662) 472-9046
sstubbs@holmescc.edu
Lilly Austin
Administrative Assistant to the V.P. for Academic Programs
McDaniel Hall Office 3, Goodman
Phone: (662) 472-9146
Fax: (662) 472-9046
laustin@holmescc.edu
Jessica Lepard
Transcript Articulation Coordinator
Henry B. McLellan Administrative Building, Goodman
Phone: (662) 472-9117
Fax: (662) 472-0018
jelepard@holmescc.edu


GOODMAN GRENADA RIDGELAND
Tonya Lawrence
Academic Dean
McDaniel Hall Office 7
Phone: (662) 472-9174
Fax: (662) 472-9176
tlawrence@holmescc.edu

Dr. Myra Harville
Academic Dean
Main Building Office 101C
Phone: (662) 227-2322
Fax: (662) 227-2296 mharville@holmescc.edu

Joye Jones
Academic Dean
Science Building West Office 101D
Phone: (601) 605-3413
Fax: (601) 605-3406 jjones@holmescc.edu

Tonya Wooten
Administrative Assistant
to the Academic Dean
McDaniel Hall Office 8
Phone: (662) 472-9165
Fax: (662) 472-9176
twooten@holmescc.edu
Cynthia Abel
Administrative Assistant to the Academic Dean
Main Building Office 101
Phone: (662) 227-2354
Fax: (662) 227-2296 cabel@holmescc.edu
Kristin Daniels
Administrative Assistant
to the Academic Dean
Science Building West Office 101C
Phone: (601) 605-3371
Fax: (601) 605-3406 kdaniels@holmescc.edu
Dr. Jackie Hale
Academic Counselor
McDaniel Hall Office 4
Phone: (662) 472-9144
Fax (662) 472-9176
jhale@holmescc.edu
Michelle Burney
Academic Counselor
Main Building Office 123
Phone: (662) 227-2325
Fax: (662) 227-2296
mburney@holmescc.edu
Diane Allgood
Director of Evening Programs
Science Building West Office 101G
Phone: (601) 605-3349
Fax: (601) 605-3406
dallgood@holmescc.edu
    Cindy Vreeland
Administrative Assistant
to the Director of Evening Programs
Science Building West Office 101A
Phone (601) 605-3348
Fax (601) 605-3406
cboykin@holmescc.edu
    Pamela Fells
Academic Counselor
Ridgeland Hall 102A
Phone: (601) 605-3311
Fax: (601) 605-3411
pfells@holmescc.edu
Holmes Community College

Departments & Programs
Registration
Degree Evaluation
Graduation
Bulletin
 
Enroll Now!

Registration Information & Class Schedules
Apply for Graduation at Holmes CC!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Holmes Community College Presidential Search