Dual Enrollment/Dual Credit Contacts

District Coordinator
Dees Britt
Science Building West, Office 101G
Ridgeland Campus
Phone: (601) 605-3349
Fax: (601) 605-3406
dbritt@holmescc.edu

Goodman

Terri Jo Banks, Counselor
McDaniel Hall
Office 4
Phone: (662) 472-9144
Fax: (662) 472-9176
tbanks@holmescc.edu

Dr. Jenny Jones, Academic Dean
McDaniel Hall
Office 8
Phone: (662) 472-9174
Fax: (662) 472-9176
jbailey@holmescc.edu

Crystal Tate, Admissions
McClellan Admn. Bldg.
Admissions Office
Phone: (662) 472-9073
Fax: (662) 472-9152
ctate@holmescc.edu

Grenada
Kathryn Cox, Counselor
Main Building
Admissions Office
Phone: (662) 227-2325
Fax: (662) 227-2296
kcox@holmescc.edu

Dr. Myra Harville, Academic Dean
Main Building
Office 101C
Phone: (662) 227-2322
Fax: (662) 227-2296
mharville@holmescc.edu

Debbie Harville, Admissions
Main Building
Admissions Office
Phone: (662) 227-2328
Fax: (662) 227-2296
dharville@holmescc.edu

Ridgeland
Pamela Fells, Counselor
Ridgeland Hall
Office 102A
Phone: (601) 605-3311
Fax: (601) 605-3411
pfells@holmescc.edu

Dr. Tonya Lawrence, Academic Dean
Science Building West
Office 101 D
Phone: (601) 605-3413
Fax: (601) 605-3406
tlawrence@holmescc.edu

Last name A-K
Judy Hemphill, Admissions
Ridgeland Hall
Office 100D
Phone: (601) 605-3309
Fax: (601) 605-3405
jhemphill@holmescc.edu

Last name L-Z
Elizabeth Shelby, Admissions
Ridgeland Hall
Office 100D
Phone: (601) 605-3308
Fax: (601) 605-3405
mshelby@holmescc.edu

eLearning (Online)
Chanda Sykes, eLearning Outreach Coordinator
Room 107, Phillips Hall
Grenada Campus
(662) 227-2377
csykes@holmescc.edu

For all Career/Technical inquiries, please contact:

Dr. Amy Whittington
District Director for Career Technical Education
Ridgeland Hall, Office 100B
Ridgeland Campus
Phone: (601) 605-3313
Fax: (601) 605-3411
awhittington@holmescc.edu