Library Locations

Return to Library Services

Goodman Campus


Phone: (662) 472.9021
FAX: (662) 472.9155
1 Hill Street
Goodman, MS 39079

Hours

Monday - Wednesday 7:30 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Sunday 5:00 p.m. -10:00 p.m.
Closed to the general public after 3:30 pm. Closed on weekends and school holidays.

Summer Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Personnel

James Thompson
Librarian, MLIS
jathompson@holmescc.edu

Sarah Clay
Assistant Librarian, MLIS, MSS
sclay@holmescc.edu

Yoshika Stingley, AA
Administrative Asst. II
ystingley@holmescc.edu

Emily Cheatham
Library Assistant
echeatham@holmescc.edu

 

Grenada Campus




Phone: (662) 227.2363
FAX: (662) 227.2290
1180 West Monroe Street
Grenada, MS 38901

Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Closed to the general public after 3:30 pm. Closed on weekends and school holidays.

Summer Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Personnel

Joan Tierce, MLS
Director of Library Services
jtierce@holmescc.edu

Carla Ross, MEd, Media Specialist
Librarian
cross@holmescc.edu

Ann Weaver
Administrative Asst. II
aweaver@holmescc.edu

 

Ridgeland Campus




Phone: (601) 605.3303
FAX: (601) 605.3410
412 W. Ridgeland Avenue
Ridgeland, MS 39157

Operating Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:30 a.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Friday 7:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
Closed to the general public after 3:30. Closed on weekends and school holidays.

Summer Hours

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Personnel

Blair Booker, MLIS
Librarian
bbooker@holmescc.edu

Jennifer Smith, MLIS
Assistant Librarian
jensmith@holmescc.edu

Janet Mullennix
Technical Library Assistant
jmullennix@holmescc.edu