HOLMES

logo

District Library Staff


Goodman Campus

Grenada Center

Ridgeland Campus

Librarian
Nell Branch, MEd
662.472.9018
nbranch@holmescc.edu

District Librarian
Joan Tierce, MLS
662.227.2312
jtierce@holmescc.edu

Librarian
Deb Sample, MLS
601.605.3303
dsample@holmescc.edu  

Asst. Librarian
James Thompson, MLIS
662.472.9164
jathompson@holmescc.edu

Librarian
Carla Ross, MEd, Media
662.227.2363
cross@holmescc.edu

Asst. Librarian
Blair Booker, MLIS
601.605.3303
bbooker@holmescc.edu

Technical Library Asst.
Janet Mullennix
662.472.9010
jmullennix@holmescc.edu

Administrative Asst. II
Ann Weaver
662.227.2326
aweaver@holmescc.edu

 

Administrative Asst. II
Yoshika Stingley, AA
662.472.9021
ystingley@holmescc.edu