Request Info Enroll Now

Virtual Career Center

Holmes Community College provides students, alumni, and employers a free, Web-based tool to connect in its Virtual Career Center powered by College Central Network (CCN).  Registered users can search open positions, upload a resume, and create a shareable portfolio to showcase examples of their work for employers. Approved employers may post jobs and search resumes.  Other resources include the CCN app, access to career advice podcasts and documents, notices about posted positions, upcoming events, and additional services.  Click the CollegeCentral.com image or the button below to get started today!

For additional assistance with academic and career counseling, you can also reach out to one of our Counselors.

Goodman

Simonee Miller
Academic Counselor
(662) 472-9144
similler@holmescc.edu

Wyndy Peeples
Career Technical Counselor
(662) 472-9098
wpeeples@holmescc.edu

Grenada

Cynthia Abel
Academic Counselor
(662) 227-2325
cabel@holmescc.edu

Tracy Herring
Career Technical Counselor
(662) 227-2360
therring@holmescc.edu

Ridgeland

Nekeisha Johnson
Counseling Center Administrative Assistant
(601) 605-3392
nejohnson@holmescc.edu

Pamela Fells
Academic Counselor
(601) 605-3311
pfells@holmescc.edu

Jovonna Parker
Career Technical Counselor
(601) 605-3355
jparker@holmescc.edu