Request Info Enroll Now
Holmes CC Admissions

Admissions

Holmes Community College embraces the Philosophy that the student be provided with Opportunities to enhance their education by providing a variety of instructional opportunities. HCC ascribes to an “open admissions” policy consistent with all appertaining laws.

CAMPUS REPRESENTATIVES

GOODMAN CAMPUS

Crystal Tate
(662) 472-9073
ctate@holmescc.edu

GRENADA CAMPUS

Debbie Harville
(662) 227-2328
dharville@holmescc.edu

RIDGELAND CAMPUS

A-K
Elizabeth Shelby
(601) 605-3308
eshelby@holmescc.edu

RIDGELAND CAMPUS

L-Z
Judy Hemphill
(601) 605-3309
jhemphill@holmescc.edu


District-Wide Admissions Staff

RECORDS – TRANSCRIPTS

Casey McDaniel
(662) 472-9159
cmcdaniel@holmescc.edu

Credentials Inc.
1-847-716-3005
Customer Service

ASSISTANT TO THE DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS AND RECORDS

Brenda Melton
(662) 472-9020
bmelton@holmescc.edu

DIRECTOR OF ADMISSIONS AND RECORDS

Bethany Miller
(662) 472-9020
bmiller@holmescc.edu