HOLMES

logo

Financial Aid Staff

The following is a list of the staff members dedicated to serving you at our three main locations. In addition to our full time staff listed below, Holmes CC employs part-time workers to help assist you in busy times of the year.

Please be advised that during peak times, around the first of each semester, our staff makes a commitment to help students in person. If you cannot reach someone on the phone, we encourage you to come by in person or send us an email.

Goodman
Gail Muse Beggs
District Director of Financial Aid
McClellan Administration Building
Email: gmusebeggs@holmescc.edu

Rosemary Self

Assistant to the Financial Aid Director
McClellan Administration Building
Email: rself@holmescc.edu

Wanda Casey

Advisor
McClellan Administration Building
Phone: 662-472-9027
Email: wcasey@holmescc.edu

Tabetha Daves

Student Loan Officer
McClellan Administration Building
Phone: 662-472-9177
Email: tdaves@holmescc.edu

Ashley Broyles

Advisor
McClellan Administration Building
Phone: 662-472-9130
Email: abroyles@holmescc.edu
Grenada
Debbie Harville

Advisor
Phone: 662-227-2357
Email: dharville@holmescc.edu

Ridgeland
Mary Haralson

Advisor
Phone: 601-605-3422
Email: mharalson@holmescc.edu
 
Enroll Now!

Registration Information & Class Schedules
Apply for Graduation at Holmes CC!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Holmes Community College Presidential Search