Request Info Enroll Now

Business Office Staff

Goodman Campus


Kala Evans
Accounts Receivable Clerk
(662) 472-9037
kalaevans@holmescc.edu


Suzanne Lawshe
Coordinator of Student Accounts
(662) 472-9016
slawshe@holmescc.edu


Dana Nichols
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(662) 472-9145
dnichols@holmescc.edu


Matt Surrell
Director of Business Services
(662) 472-9178
msurrell@holmescc.edu


Brandy Culpepper
Payroll Clerk
(662) 472-9175
bculpepper@holmescc.edu


Terrell Hammett
Payroll Analyst
(662) 472-9014
thammett@holmescc.edu

Grenada Campus

Brenda Dorris
(662) 227-2302
Fax (662) 227-2296
bdorris@holmescc.edu

Ridgeland Campus

Joy Kellum
Business Office Clerk
(601) 605-3307
jkellum@holmescc.edu