Request Info Enroll Now

Education, Business, & Leadership

Welcome to Holmes Community College’s Education, Business, and Leadership page. Our focus is to help our students develop the knowledge, skills, and abilities that are required to succeed in the fields of education, business, accounting, economics, and leadership. 

MISSION

The mission of the Holmes Community College Education, Business, and Leadership Division is to engage the minds of our students while providing them with a solid foundation of core competencies and educational experiences. We strive to maximize student success and develop them as leaders upon their transferring to a four-year institution or when seeking employment in a business or educational environment.


PATHWAYS



CONTACTS

Wendy Grace
Chair for Education, Business, & Leadership
McDaniel Hall – Office 8
Goodman Campus
wgrace@holmescc.edu
(662) 472-9174  

Tracy Lyons Morgan
Associate Chair for Business
Learning Resource Center – Office 12
Goodman Campus
trmorgan@holmescc.edu
(662) 472-9160


MEET OUR INSTRUCTORS

Cheri Bergeron
Accounting & Business Administration
Virtual/
Goodman Campus
cbergeron@holmescc.edu
(601) 706-9661

Rachel Bickerstaff
Education
Ridgeland Hall – Office 202B
Ridgeland Campus
rbickerstaff@holmescc.edu
(601) 605-3312

Angie Blain 
Education
Madison Hall – Office 106B
Ridgeland Campus
ablain@holmescc.edu
(601) 605-3341 

Jennifer Brunson
Accounting & Business Administration
Main Building – 201I
Grenada Campus
jbrunson@holmescc.edu
(662) 227-2331

Michelle Dancy
Accounting & Business Administration
Ridgeland Hall – Office 203C
Ridgeland Campus
mdancy@holmescc.edu
(601) 605-3437

Wendy Grace
Education
McDaniel Hall – Office 8
Goodman Campus
wgrace@holmescc.edu
(662) 472-9174

Donna Josey
Business Administration
Ridgeland Hall – Office 203B
Ridgeland Campus
djosey@holmescc.edu
(601) 605-3332

Amy Land
Education 
Main Building – Office 201L
Grenada Campus
aland@holmescc.edu
(662) 227-2335    

Pamela Moore
Education
Main Building – Office 201K
Grenada Campus
pmoore@holmescc.edu
(662) 227-2382    

Tracy Morgan
Accounting & Business Administration
Learning Resource Center – Office 12
Goodman Campus
trmorgan@holmescc.edu
(662) 472-9160