Request Info Enroll Now

Academic Offices

The Office of Academic Programs provides a variety of accessible formats, quality academic courses that are: university transferable leading to the Associate of Arts Degree, the academic core for technical programs leading to the Associate of Applied Sciences Degree, remediation leading to college-level courses, and enrichment leading to a better quality of life.

Other services provided are: coordination of district-wide registration, management of transfer articulation, approval of graduation candidates, supervision of academic faculty and compilation of theĀ District Bulletin (catalog).

District Office of the Vice President for Academic Programs

Dr. Jenny Jones
Vice President for Academic Programs
McDaniel Hall Office 5, Goodman
Phone: (662) 472-9035
Fax: (662) 472-9046
jbailey@holmescc.edu


Lilly Austin
Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Programs
McDaniel Hall Office 6, Goodman
Phone: (662) 472-9146
Fax: (662) 472-9046
laustin@holmescc.edu


Mallory Weeks
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Programs
McDaniel Hall Office 15, Goodman
Phone: (662) 472-9034
Fax: (662) 472-9046
mweeks@holmescc.edu

Jessica Lepard
District Transcript Articulation Coordinator
McDaniel Hall Office 3, Goodman
Phone: (662) 472-9117
Fax: (662) 472-0018
jelepard@holmescc.edu


Dees Britt
District Coordinator for Dual Enrollment/Dual Credit
Science Building West Office 101G, Ridgeland
Phone: (601) 605-3349
Fax: (601) 605-3406
dbritt@holmescc.edu

Goodman Campus Academic Offices

Wendy Grace
Coordinator of Academic Programs
McDaniel Hall Office 8
Phone: (662) 472-9174
Fax: (662) 472-9176
wgrace@holmescc.edu


Cathy Cummings
Administrative Assistant to the Coordinator of Academic Programs
McDaniel Hall Office 8
Phone: (662) 472-9165
Fax: (662) 472-9176
ccummings@holmescc.edu

Simonee Miller
Academic Counselor
McDaniel Hall Office 4
Phone: (662) 472-9144
Fax (662) 472-9176
similler@holmescc.edu

Grenada Academic Offices

Dr. Kathryn Cox
Coordinator of Academic Programs
Main Building Office 101C
Phone: (662) 227-2322
Fax: (662) 227-2296
kcox@holmescc.edu


Stephanie Chambley
Administrative Assistant to the Coordinator of Academic Programs
Main Building Office 101
Phone: (662) 227-2354
Fax: (662) 227-2296
schambley@holmescc.edu

Cynthia Abel
Academic Counselor
Main Building Office 141A
Phone: (662) 227-2325
Fax: (662) 227-2296
cabel@holmescc.edu

Ridgeland Academic Offices

Dr. Tonya Lawrence
Dean of Academic Programs
Science Building West Office 101D
Phone: (601) 605-3413
Fax: (601) 605-3406
tlawrence@holmescc.edu


Kerri Edwards
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Academic Programs
Science Building West Office 101A
Phone: (601) 605-3348
Fax: (601) 605-3406
kedwards@holmescc.edu

Pamela Fells
Academic Counselor
Ridgeland Hall 102A
Phone: (601) 605-3311
Fax: (601) 605-3411
pfells@holmescc.edu


Kristin Daniels
Administrative Assistant to Academic Programs
Science Building West Office 101C
Phone: (601) 605-3371
Fax: (601) 605-3406
kdaniels@holmescc.edu